Hello, it’s me~

Hi!

I’m Lonna – pronounced like sauna – and I’ve decided to start a beauty blog. That may be a somewhat grand term for it, as I’ve only really this year started to properly experiment with make-up, but I figured that I have to start somewhere.

Most of what I do to begin with will be using drugstore brands from the UK (I’m from Scotland), but I have a few slightly higher-end products that I’ve acquired quite recently and am keen to get going with – most notably Too Faced’s Chocolate Bar and Sweet Peach palettes, which I’m very excited about!

Eye make-up is where I’m most well-practiced, but I’m also getting to grips with contour/highlight as well as branching out with lipstick colours, so I’m excited to see where those paths lead too.

Thanks for reading ^-^

One thought on “Hello, it’s me~

  1. I’m excited to see what you come up with! I just started my own beauty blog too. Cheers for new experiences.

    Like

Leave a Reply

