I Made a New Icon!

It’s nothing particularly professional (because I just threw it together on PhotoScape), but I think it’s cute.

icon
I did want it to be a circle, but I’m not sure how to make the background transparent…

Just a quick post from me today. I’ve got so many new things I want to try – I’m nowhere near done posting about Sweet Peach yet, for one thing – but I’m having an eczema flare-up on my hands and it’s making it difficult to manoeuvre with any kind of precision. I absolutely coated myself in E45 cream earlier and I picked up some Aveeno shower emollient today though, so hopefully it should have cleared up enough soon that I can start doing things again.

Does anyone have any tips to offer? I’ve been prescribed various steroid creams and ointments but as soon as I get done using them it all just comes back, so I’d be very grateful to hear anyone’s experiences!

Leave a Reply

