Quick Question…

I was just wondering, who are your favourite beauty vloggers on YouTube?

I’ve never really been very active on YouTube so I haven’t watched many beauty vlogs, andย increasingly I feel like I’m missing out on a fair chunk of great content!

So, I was hoping that some of you guys could recommend your favourites to me – or yourselves, if you post on YouTube – so that I have somewhere to start, rather than just wading in to a very busy part of the internet with no directions.

Thanks in advance!

16 thoughts on “Quick Question…

  1. The big ones are Zoella, Tanya Burr, Naomi Smart, IntheFrow, Meg Says, Tori Sterling, velvetghost, Lucy and Lydia. They all make great content, but have a lot of subscribers so chances are you’ve heard of them already. But if you’re super new to youtube then you might not have so hope this helps ๐Ÿ™‚ x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

